God Talk :)

Sorry I haven’t posted in a few days. Wednesday was my birthday! So I’ve been super busy!
Had a wonderful time at Paul Manno’s here in Saint Louis. They have amazing food. The scallops in creme sauce are to die for! Great service and atmosphere as well.

What has really been on my heart the past few days is this.
I summed up it up for the most part, in a Facebook post… Gotta love this modern era. The way we can share information is stunning.

20130321-211349.jpg
God breaks chains. ‘we were not born into a spirit of fear but a spirit of adoption through Jesus Christ’ (paraphrased). That no matter the bondage you are under at the moment, god has the power to break it!
He sets the captive free and releases the slave! “Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world!”

About Christiana Michel

Sinner Saved By Grace, Music Aficionado, Book Worm, Wannabe Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment